Members Only  |  Contact Us  |  Home 
   ex. 12345

BOARD MEMBERS
Executive Committee

 


Mike Tripp
Chair

Mike@miketripp.com 


Kevin Cooter

Director
Kcooter@yahoo.com

 


Directors


Dave Anderson
Director
davidsanderson@remax.net


Mike Spoone
Director

mikespoone@q.com


Jeff Divellbiss
Director

divelbiss13@yahoo.com


Linda Lowry
CAR Director
jllowry@peoplepc.com


Cris Salerno
Director
cris@CrisSalerno.com


Greg Ratliff
Director
​greg@hqre.net


Brenda Walters
Director
brendawalters@msn.com


Joetta White
Director
joetta.m.white@gmail.com


Bob Tibbs
CAR Director

tibbsteam@juno.com